When you start open a project file it’s possible that you get the following window presented to you.

 Image

This window appears when you have multiple accounts set up. If you only want to connect to the same location all the time then it is possible to disable this Login window.

Can you start Project Server 2013 Accounts 

Image

Then set When Starting to Use my default account 

 Image

 

Avatar for Pieter Veenstra

By Pieter Veenstra

Business Applications and Office Apps & Services Microsoft MVP working as a Microsoft Productivity Principal Consultant at HybrIT Services. You can contact me using contact@veenstra.me.uk.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: